Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 11:11

Nature friendly? They did have the polar bear hugging a guy in the Leaf spot.

Monday, October 20, 2014 - 15:54

Yes, there's certainly a segment of the population that still remembers those early, bad Kias, and it will take time to win those people over. I think they're hoping to attract younger buyers who...

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 16:22

In no way, shape or form was my blog meant to convey that I think drivers and pedestrians should pay less attention to driving. However, I think it's clear Americans are in love with their...

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 15:14

Lawrence, you could look at it that way but for someone who keeps their Leaf a long time it may be a relief to know the option is available, either paid in full or financed. Also, non-plug-in...

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 15:54

For those complaining that this is slanted, yes, it is. You're in the "blog" section of WardsAuto, not the news section. Taking a side on an issue is the point of a blog.

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 14:25

You make a good point that CA is reliant on other states for much of its energy. And the smog certainly looks less oppressive to me when I travel there than what I've seen in pictures. Your last...

Friday, February 28, 2014 - 16:43

I certainly understand the idea of timeless design, but plastic buttons and knobs on a center stack don't fall in that category for me I'm afraid. There's a difference between classic and dated....

Monday, February 10, 2014 - 11:14

The Lexus buyer and the Toyota buyer usually are two different types of people in the U.S. so I'm not sure Lexus' success helps Toyota sell more Camrys, Corollas, Priuses, etc. And yes, BMW did...

Friday, June 21, 2013 - 16:00

Looks like their page with the bar graph is down. Here is a link to this year's 2013 IQS homepage, though:...

Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:06

I like most Hyundai front fascias, so I can't agree with you there. To me it looks a lot like the prior-generation Focus, especially in this pic and in the blue color. Others are saying the Kia...

Friday, May 10, 2013 - 09:57

Jim, it's great GM is open about the fleet percentage of its monthly total. However, I understand you stop short of breaking out the fleet percentage on a model-line basis. That's what I'm...

Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 10:57

Thanks everyone for the great comments, all these months later. I'm working on an update of sorts to this story. Stay tuned!

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 16:52

You're welcome!

Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 15:46

Thanks Cameron for pointing that out. It's all fixed now. Thanks for reading WardsAuto.

Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 10:55

I can see some similarities in both the Z and FR-S' profiles but the Z has always seemed stubby to me. This has a longer and leaner appearance in my opinion.

Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 13:33

Veloster wheelbase is 104.3 ins., while the Track'ster's is 101.2 ins. '12 Soul has 100.4-in. wb.

Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 13:26

Doesn't appear to be but I'll do some digging. Powertrain is different but let me check the dimensions.

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×