’10 Price Range:

’09 Price Range:

Body Styles:
Base, S 3- and 5-door hatchback; Base, S 4-door sedan

Drive Configuration:

1.5L I-4

M5, A4

Assembly Location:
Toyota City, Japan

What’s New for ’10

  • According to Toyota, the Yaris is the only vehicle in its segment to feature standard stability control.
  • The 5-speed manual transmission with standard tachometer is now available on the 5-door hatchback.
  • All models have a standard rear defroster.

Related Information

All 2010 U.S. Models

2010 U.S. Model Specifications